No. Hotel name Website Link
1 Golden Sands Resort http://www.shangri-la.com/penang/goldensandsresort/
2 Evergreen Laurel Hotel https://www.evergreenlaurelhotelpenang.com/
3 Hard Rock Hotel http://penang.hardrockhotels.net/
4 Lexis Suites Penang https://www.lexissuitespenang.com/en/
5 Parkroyal Penang Resort https://www.panpacific.com/en/hotels-and-resorts/pr-penang.html
6 Shangri-La’s Rasa Sayang Resort & Spa http://www.shangri-la.com/penang/rasasayangresort/
7 Berjaya Penang Hotel https://www.berjayahotel.com/penang
8 Gurney Resort Hotel and Residence https://www.gurney-hotel.com.my/
9  Rainbow Paradise Beach Resort https://www.rainbowparadisebeachresort.com/
10 Hotel Royal Penang http://www.hotelroyalpenang.com/
11 Royale Chulan https://www.royalechulan-penang.com/
12 Vouk Hotel Suites http://www.voukhotelsuites.com.my/
13 The Wembley https://www.stgileshotels.com/hotels/malaysia/penang/stgiles-wembley
14 Cititel Penang http://www.cititelpenang.com/default-en.html
15 The Northam Suites https://www.northamhotel-penang.com/
16 Flamingo Hotel By The Beach http://penang.flamingo.com.my/
17 Copthorne Orchid Hotel http://www.penang.ws/copthorne/
18 Sunway Hotel Seberang Jaya https://seberangjaya.sunwayhotels.com/
19 Iconic Hotel https://www.iconichotel.com.my/
20 Ixora Hotel https://www.ixorahotel.com/
21 Red Rock Hotel http://redrockhotel-pg.com/
22 DoubleTree Resort by Hilton http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/index.html
23 Eastin Hotel http://www.eastin.com/penang/
24 Olive Tree Hotel http://olivetreehotel.com.my/
25 Four Points By Sheraton http://www.fourpointspenang.com/
26 Bayview Hotel https://bhgp.bayviewhotels.com/
27 GLOW Penang http://www.glowhotels.com/penang/
28 Sentral Georgetown http://www.hotelsentralgeorgetown.com.my/
29 Hotel NEO+ Penang https://www.neohotels.com/en/hotel/view/57/hotel-neo–penang—malaysia
30 De Garden Hotel http://www.degardenhotel.com.my/
31 Safira Country Club https://www.facebook.com/Safira-Country-Club-533691263365119/
32 Aroma Hotel http://www.aromahotel.com.my/
33 Cititel Express http://www.cititelexpress-penang.com/default-en.html
34 Mei Hotel Penang http://www.meihotelpenang.com/
35 M Summit 191 Executive Suites http://www.summit191.com/